CORYX Investment Platform

Software for professional asset and wealth management

Powerful. Reliable. Better.

Welcome to CORYX

Your specialist for investment management software
underline

As a provider of solutions for professional investment management, CORYX Software GmbH, founded in 2001 in the Upper Franconian Coburg, is a business partner of the financial sector. Our software combines the advantages of a standard solution with the flexibility of custom software; it also convinces with its high performance, functionality and modern technologies.

Our standard is your advantage
underline

Whether looking for investment advice, asset management, asset or fund management – public banks as well as private banks, asset managers, family offices and other financial service providers have been profiting from our innovative IT solutions for years. Our products are the results of years of experience in the field of investment management and software development. With professional and technological expertise, we offer everything from one source.

Our team continuously improves the solutions adapting them to the ever-changing technical and technological market conditions. However, taking the individuality and the needs of the customer into consideration, as well as showing a high degree of flexibility in the process of implementation thereof, is just as important. That way our solutions can be optimally integrated into the internal customer processes. The combination of all these aspects has increased our competitive edge and convinced our customers.

Our services
underline

CORYX Investment Platform C.I.P. accompanies the user through all phases of a professional investment management. As a result of a consistent focus on international issues in the field of investment management, our multi-tenant solution is transnational as well as multilingual applicable.

We offer Innovating Finance

We develop innovative financial software for the professional management of large assets – customized to purposes of banks and asset and wealth management companies. C.I.P. combines the advantages of a standard solution with the flexibility of custom software. At the same time we deliver the matching technology. For our clients this translates into independency in terms of choice of scalable hardware, operating system and database.

We offer time

Rent your workplace! Stop being concerned about hardware, backups, databases, installation, updates, administration interfaces or monitoring. We provide an outsourcing solution along with our financial software. In cooperation with an established German data center, we ensure compliance with the German data protection regulations and the legal compliance requirements, high availability as well as the security of your data. At any time!
Z

We are your business partner

Our collaboration does not have to stop upon the completion of the migration and commissioning processes. If required, we continue to provide services in form of software development, support and training.

With our powerful investment management software we are a competent and reliable partner at your side.

Contact

+49 9561 23 94 0     info@coryx.com

CORYX Software GmbH
Spitalgasse 4
96450 Coburg
Germany

+49 9561 23 94 0
info@coryx.com

 Copyright 2002 – 2016 CORYX. All rights reserved.

CORYX Investment Platform

Software für professionelles Asset- und Wealth-Management

Leistungsstark. Zuverlässig. Besser.

Willkommen bei CORYX

Ihr Spezialist für Investment-Management-Software
underline

CORYX Software GmbH, gegründet 2001 im oberfränkischen Coburg, ist als Anbieter einer Lösung für professionelles Investment Management ein Partner der Finanzbranche. Unsere Software vereint nicht nur die Vorzüge einer Standardlösung mit der Flexibilität einer Individualsoftware, sie überzeugt ebenfalls mit Leistungsstärke, Funktionsumfang und modernen Technologien.

Unser Anspruch ist Ihr Vorteil
underline

Gleich ob Anlageberatung, Vermögensverwaltung, Asset- oder Fondsmanagement – seit Jahren profitieren Groß- und Privatbanken, Vermögensverwalter, Family Offices und andere Finanzdienstleister von unseren innovativen IT-Lösungen. Unsere Produkte sind das Ergebnis langjähriger Erfahrungen im Umfeld des Investment-Managements und in der Softwareentwicklung. Mit fachlicher und technologischer Kompetenz bieten wir alles aus einer Hand.

Kontinuierlich passen unsere Mitarbeiter die Lösungen den sich ständig ändernden fachlichen und technologischen Marktgegebenheiten an. Genauso wichtig ist es aber auch, Rücksicht auf die Individualität des Kunden und dessen Wünsche zu nehmen, sowie eine hohe Flexibilität bei deren Umsetzung zu zeigen. Nur dann können unsere Lösungen optimal in die internen Prozesse des Kunden eingebunden werden. Die Kombination all dieser Aspekte ergibt die Wettbewerbsvorteile, die unsere Kunden von uns überzeugt haben.

Unsere Leistungen
underline

Die CORYX Investment Platform C.I.P. begleitet den Anwender durch alle Phasen eines professionellen Investment-Managements. Im Ergebnis einer konsequenten Ausrichtung auf internationale Belange des Investment-Managements ist die mandantenfähige Lösung länderübergreifend und mehrsprachig einsetzbar.

Wir bieten Ihnen Innovating Finance

Wir entwickeln innovative Finanz-Software für die professionelle Verwaltung großer Vermögen – speziell für den Einsatz in Banken und Unternehmen aus Asset- und Wealth-Management. C.I.P. vereint die Vorzüge einer Standardlösung mit der Flexibilität einer Individualsoftware. Zugleich liefern wir die passende Technologie. Mit dieser sind unsere Kunden unabhängig bei der Auswahl von skalierbarer Hardware, Betriebssystem und Datenbank.

Wir bieten Ihnen Zeit

Mieten Sie Ihren Arbeitsplatz! Beschäftigen Sie sich nicht länger mit Hardware, Backups, Datenbanken, Installation, Updates, Administration, Schnittstellen oder Monitoring. Wir bieten Ihnen eine Outsourcing-Lösung unserer Finanz-Software an. In Zusammenarbeit mit einem etablierten deutschen Rechenzentrum gewährleisten wir die Einhaltung deutscher Datenschutzregelungen und rechtlicher Compliance-Anforderungen, Hochverfügbarkeit und die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten. Jederzeit!
Z

Wir sind Ihr Partner

Die Zusammenarbeit muss nach abgeschlossener Migration und Inbetriebnahme nicht aufhören. Wir stehen unseren Kunden bei Bedarf auch danach zur Seite, sei es in der Weiterentwicklung der Software oder bei Support und Schulungen.

Mit unserer starken Investment-Management-Software sind wir ein kompetenter und verlässlicher Partner an Ihrer Seite.

Kontakt

+49 9561 23 94 0     info@coryx.com

CORYX Software GmbH
Spitalgasse 4
96450 Coburg
Deutschland

+49 9561 23 94 0
info@coryx.com

© Copyright 2002 - 2016 CORYX. All rights reserved.